



## Heath Hayes Academy

## **Governors Meeting Attendance**

## 4<sup>th</sup> December 2023

Present:	Mr J Bernard - Chair, Link Governor for Send
	Mr J Simkin – (Appointed)
	Mr L Stanaway – Vice Chair
	Mrs S Thompson – (Appointed) Link Governor for Social Justice
	Mr R Dyke – (Co-opted) Governor
	Mr R Spalding – (Co-opted) Link Governor for Safeguarding
	Mrs E Waldron – (Co-opted) Link Governor for Digital Transformation
	Mrs L Johnson – Head Teacher
	Mrs K McGlynn – (Parent) Link Governor for Great Schools
	Mrs S Ramond-Stokes – Link Governor for Sustainability
	Miss C Hollis - – (Staff) Link Governor for Social Justice
	Mrs K Stocking – (Staff) Link Governor for Great Schools
Apologies:	None
Absent:	None
	NATE C. Craft - Danak 2 NAviki Anadamu Turut
In Attendance:	Mrs G Croft – Reach2 Multi-Academy Trust
	Mr C Adams – Governance Professional Clerk
Vacancies:	None